2017/2018 Diary Dates:

 

Return to School

Monday 4th September 2017

    

Head Boy & Head Girl Elections

WB Monday 18th September

Healthy Passport Week 1

Where in the World?

WB Monday 18th September  

Macmillan Coffee Morning

 

Friday 29th September

School Photographs Wednesday 4th October 

 

PGL Y5 Residential

 Monday 9th October

 

Break for Half Term

Friday 20th October 

Back to School

Monday 30th October  

Parents/Carers Consultations

Nursery Parents/Carers Consultations

WB Monday 6th November

Key Stage 1 Christmas Production Tuesday 5th December

 

Nursery/Reception Christmas Production Wednesday 6th December

 

Key Stage 2 Christmas Production (St Luke's)  Monday 11th December

 

Christmas Wears Wednesday 13th December

 

 Christmas Fair Saturday 16th December

 

Break for Christmas Thursday 21st December

Back to School Thursday 4th January 2018

 

 

Puzzle & Problem Solving Mathematics Week

 

Monday 5th February

 

 

Break for Half Term

Friday 16th February

Back to School

Monday 26th February

 

World Book Week

Nursery World Book Day

 

School World Book Day

WB 26th February

Wednesday 28th February

Thursday 1st March

 

Science Week

WB Monday 12th March

 
Easter Bingo Wednesday 28th March

 

Easter Egg Competition

Nursery

 

Reception to Y6

 

Wednesday 28th March

Thursday 29th March

 

Break for Easter

Thursday 29th March 

Back to School

Monday 16th April 

Parents/Carers Consultations

Nursery Parents/Carers Consultations

WB Monday 24th April

Key Stage 2 SATS Week WB 8th May 2017

School Grounds Week

School Grounds Open Afternoon

Monday 21st May

Wednesday 23rd May

 

School Photographs

Nursery/Reception/Y6)

TBC
Break for Half Term Friday 25th May

 

Return to school Monday 4th June

 

WOWS Art Exhibition

Monday 18th June to Sunday 8th July

 
Healthy Passport 3 - Enterprise

 

 

WB Monday 18th June

 
Nursery Fun Day

Monday 20th June

11:15 a.m. & 2:45 p.m

 

Newfold Family Fun Day

Sunday 24th June

11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

 

KS2 Sports Day

Monday 25th June

1:15 p.m.

 

KS1/Reception Fun Day

Tuesday 26th June

1:15 p.m.

Reception 2018 Intake Meeting Wednesday 27th June 
Nursery Inspire Sessions

Thursday 5th July

Friday 6th July 

End of Year Reports sent home TBC

Up Holland High School Taster Day TBC

End of Academic Year Wednesday 18th July

Further details about all school events will be sent home nearer to the date.